What is Artur Beterbiev vs Callum Smith Start Time?

Want to watch the T20 World Cup in for free? You can. By using a ExpressVPN to connect to an Indian server, you can sidestep Disney+ Hotstar geo-restrictions and enjoy the T20 World Cup.

Artur Beterbiev, reigning world champion at 175lbs, is set to face the formidable Callum Smith in a highly anticipated showdown this weekend. Smith, a former world champion at super-middleweight, aims to make a mark in his new weight class. The boxing world awaits this clash of titans, and here’s everything you need to know, including global start times.

Beterbiev vs Smith Fight Date and Start Time

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2024
  • Time: 10 p.m. Eastern Time (ET)/ 3 a.m. United Kingdom (UK) Time
  • Main Event Ringwalks (Approx): To be announced

Global Start Times: To ensure you don’t miss the action, here are the fight start times converted to key global time zones:

  • London (GMT/UTC): 3 a.m. UK Time
  • New York (EST): 10 p.m. Eastern Time (ET)
  • Los Angeles (PST): 7 p.m. Pacific Standard Time (PST)
  • Sydney (AEDT): 2 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)
  • Tokyo (JST): 11 a.m. Japan Standard Time (JST)

The broadcast is scheduled to kick off at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. UK time, with the exact timings for the main event ringwalks yet to be confirmed.

Where to Watch Beterbiev vs. Smith:

  • U.S.: ESPN+
  • UK: Sky Sports

American fans can stream the fight on ESPN+, and UK viewers can catch the action on Sky Sports.

Beterbiev vs. Smith Fight Venue

The intense battle between Beterbiev and Smith will unfold at the Videotron Centre in Quebec City, Canada.

Fighter Profiles | Beterbiev vs. Smith

Callum SmithVSArtur Beterbiev
BritishNationalityCanadian
April 23, 1990Date of BirthJanuary 21, 1985
6′ 3″Height5′ 11.5″
78″Reach73″
30Total Fights19
29-1 (21 KOs)Record19-0 (19 KOs)

Fight Card:

  • Artur Beterbiev vs. Callum Smith for IBF, WBC, and WBO world light heavyweight titles
  • Jason Moloney vs Saul Sanchez for WBO bantamweight title
  • Christian Mbilli vs Rohan Murdock
  • Imam Khataev vs Rodolfo Gomez Jr
  • Christopher Guerrero vs Sergio Garcia Herrera
  • Mehmet Unal vs Dragan Lepei
  • Leila Beaudoin vs Elizabeth Chavez Espinoza
  • Moreno Fendero vs Victor Hugo Flores
  • Wilkens Mathieu vs TBA

Conclusion

The upcoming clash between Artur Beterbiev and Callum Smith promises to be a thrilling encounter. With Beterbiev’s unbeaten record and Smith’s determination to secure an upset, the stage is set for an electrifying bout. Both fighters bring impressive credentials to the ring, setting the scene for an intense showdown at the Videotron Centre in Quebec City, Canada. As fans eagerly await the main event on Saturday, January 13, 2024, the outcome remains uncertain, adding an element of anticipation to what is sure to be a memorable night of championship boxing.

khizer.hussain

Meet Khizer Hussain, our standout sports analyst, here to guide you beyond the numbers on the scoreboard. With an intimate grasp of the sports world, Khizer dives deep into its intricacies, unraveling the hidden stories that often go unnoticed. His perceptive thinking and captivating articles offer you a novel viewpoint on the sports universe. It’s like a friendly chat with a fellow enthusiast rather than a corporate monologue.

Education: Bachelor in Marketing
Expertise: SEO Strategist, Content Management, Link Building, On Page - Off Page SEO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. (required)